New year…new resolutions!

Well I can honestly say I didn’t tell myself I was going to write on my blog daily…because we all saw how that ended up last year.
But life happened. It seems like such an excuse but it really did. Pharmacy school has been draining-I’m finally finishing up the last 13 weeks of rotations before my May 15, 2015 graduation. Then other events such a job change (and ultimately I signed a job offer with them for my big girl Pharmacist job for after I graduate), my one 5 week rotation in Alexandria that left me rushing home on the weekends to see Russell and my kitty, our cruise to the Caribbean, and then my engagement!

2015/01/img_8419.jpg

2015/01/img_8417.jpg
Life is happening fast and I really need to start writing more so stay tuned
-Brandtastic đź’‹

This entry was posted in Pharmacy School Woes, Relationship ramblings and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

