There’s a game going on? You don’t say.

I used to play sports when I was younger-softball and soccer-but I never had any interest in watching them on tv.

I still don’t to this day.
I worked from 10am to 6pm today and I was expecting to hear from curious patients what team I was rooting for knowing then I’d have to get into my spiel of “I don’t like sports…yes football included” (I guess some people don’t consider football a sport or maybe they think it’s an exception? I have no idea).
Surprisingly no one asked but there was a conversation I heard between the technician and another patient.

So I’m home now from work-I think I’ll find something non-sports related on Netflix and veg out for a bit before bed and back to the ER tomorrow morning for rotation.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

