#FlashbackFriday since I missed ThrowbackThursday yesterday 

 

This showed up in my TimeHop yesterday. I was so excited to be finished my 64 hours of IPPE (introductory pharmacy practice experiences) the spring semester of my P1 year yet I didn’t realize I’d end up at that pharmacy once again-except now I’m currently an intern till I graduate next month (then ultimately pharmacist).  Funny how things work out. 

  

And then me presently (well just yesterday)  

Happy Friday, yall! 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

